post for today and yesteday: I thought I had already posted hahaha

I think I got “incepted” yesterday into thinking that I posted something – but apparently I didn’t 🙂

great gig last night with Lee Grane, Turbo Goth and Iddo Palad!

highlights:

– Dr Tetet brought her gang!

– We’ll probably have a proper Elephant in the Room gig very soon

– Got to talk to Berns Tan and talk to her about the p2p 70K story

– Anna, Mike & Shing dropped by – go Joe Isaw! 🙂

–  loved the Jars of Clay covers by Iddo Palad!

– Lee jammed with Iddo on Flood! 🙂

more tomorrow! 🙂

Leave a Reply

